Latest topics
» hello all
Sun May 06, 2012 4:45 pm by morello

» Members Forum Access
Fri Nov 25, 2011 2:42 pm by Shiatan

» Holy Paladin (PPVKNIG)
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:36 am by Santy

» Hunter MM Application.. Again :P (Accepted)
Tue Nov 30, 2010 3:29 pm by Shadowhit

» Funny/good/lollong vids
Wed Nov 24, 2010 6:54 pm by Kashah

» Eyara Discipline priest (Accepted)
Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:48 pm by Eyara

» manelin [shadow/Holy Priest] (Declined)
Sat Nov 20, 2010 12:53 pm by Rigsby

» Non WoW related screens
Fri Nov 19, 2010 6:13 pm by Nephlyte

» Zabineth (shadow priest) (Accepted)
Fri Nov 19, 2010 2:15 pm by Rigsby


Ventrilo sponsorship

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Ventsupport on Tue Jul 07, 2009 3:28 am

Hello,

My name is Mike and I work for VentriloServers.biz. I am trying to contact the owner of your guild concerning Ventrilo sponsorship. Can you please tell me the proper person to contact about this matter? The best way to reach me is by e-mail.

Thanks,
Mike D
Ventrilo Support Center
www.ventriloservers.biz
ventsupport@gmail.com

Ventsupport

Posts: 1
Join date: 2009-07-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Rigsby on Tue Jul 07, 2009 6:39 am

You would need to discuss with Ronab about it.

Hope that helps!

Rigsby
Guild Master
Guild Master

Posts: 815
Join date: 2008-10-12

View user profile http://eternalsguild.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Djinni on Tue Jul 07, 2009 9:25 am

I don't understand why any 'reputable' company would need to use a gmail account to recive e-mails, and not just run it off their own servers.....

Djinni
Eternals Member

Posts: 15
Join date: 2009-07-04
Age: 23
Location: South England

View user profile http://portal.wanted-my.info

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Felhaya on Tue Jul 07, 2009 9:48 am

why not?

looks legit anyway http://www.google.be/search?client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Anl%3Aofficial&channel=s&hl=nl&q=ventriloservers&meta=&btnG=Google+zoeken

Wink

Felhaya
Eternals Member

Posts: 553
Join date: 2009-01-18
Age: 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Djinni on Tue Jul 07, 2009 10:05 am

ventservers.biz is legit yeah Razz used them before.... just saying no company use's a 3rd party email without at least changing the name to match their domain.... after all... it is 'free' advertising... and it also helps to ensure that the emails are from a legit source... not from some scammer.

Also assuming that the guild vent is hosted by them... you don't seriously expect me to believe that they would post on our guild forums do you?

Djinni
Eternals Member

Posts: 15
Join date: 2009-07-04
Age: 23
Location: South England

View user profile http://portal.wanted-my.info

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Rigsby on Tue Jul 07, 2009 10:07 am

Our hosting isn't with them currently.

Rigsby
Guild Master
Guild Master

Posts: 815
Join date: 2008-10-12

View user profile http://eternalsguild.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Beaker on Tue Jul 07, 2009 10:22 am

easy enough, register on the ventrilo website and ask them of this is legit.

Beaker
Gone, but not forgotten

Posts: 480
Join date: 2008-11-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ventrilo sponsorship

Post  Torruco on Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:36 am

Or let Beaker sign up for it and give all his personal details and see if he gets hacked or his identity gets stolen.

Easypeasy lemonsqueezy

Torruco
Eternals Member

Posts: 123
Join date: 2008-11-04
Age: 26
Location: Land of Chocolate, waffles, dutchy-kickers etc...heaven?

View user profile http://www.tiava.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum